Conference Contacts

If you have any general questions or require further information on the conference, please contact us via e-mail at:

Primary Contacts:

Prof. Boris Gurevich
Exploration Geophysics
Curtin University

Dr. Tobias Müller
Petroleum Geoscience
CSIRO Perth 


Other Contacts:

Ben Clennell, CSIRO
Claudio Dellepiane, CSIRO
David Dewhurst, CSIRO
Andre Gerhardt, Woodside
Boris Gurevich, Curtin University
Eva Caspari, Curtin University
Maxim Lebedev, Curtin University
Mahyar Madadi, Curtin University
Vassili Mikhaltsevitch, Curtin University
Joel Sarout, CSIRO
Marina Pervukhina, CSIRO